Football Latest - Bury

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Bury's Results
Sep 19Rochdale0 - 4H
Sep 16Plymouth Argyle0 - 0H
Sep 12Fleetwood Town2 - 3A
More Results
Bury's Fixtures
Sep 23Charlton AthleticA
Sep 26Oxford UnitedH
Sep 30MK DonsH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Gillingham8-56
21Rochdale8-66
22Bury8-65
23Plymouth8-75
24Oldham8-74
Full Table

sml