Football Latest - Bury

Bury Results

Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bury
0 - 4
Rochdale
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 2
Bury
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
3 - 2
Bury
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Bury
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Sun 13th August 2017 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
4 - 1
Bury
Thu 10th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bury
0 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 0
Walsall

Bury's Results
Sep 19Rochdale0 - 4H
Sep 16Plymouth Argyle0 - 0H
Sep 12Fleetwood Town2 - 3A
More Results
Bury's Fixtures
Sep 23Charlton AthleticA
Sep 26Oxford UnitedH
Sep 30MK DonsH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Gillingham8-56
21Rochdale8-66
22Bury8-65
23Plymouth8-75
24Oldham8-74
Full Table

sml