Football Latest - Bury

Bury Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Bury
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Bury
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Tue 18th April 2017 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 0
Bury
Thu 13th April 2017 7:45pm
Bury
0 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 2
Bradford City
Tue 28th March 2017 7:45pm
Oxford United
5 - 1
Bury
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Bury
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Bury
3 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Bury
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 2
Gillingham
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Bury
2 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Bury
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 2
Bury
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Bury
0 - 0
MK Dons
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Bury
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Bury
3 - 3
Walsall
Fri 20th January 2017 7:45pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Bury
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Bury
5 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 2
Bury
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Bury
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Bury
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
4 - 2
Bury
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 3
Millwall
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Bury
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
5 - 1
Bury
Tue 15th November 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
5 - 0
Bury
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 4
Southend United
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Stoke City U21
1 - 1
Bury
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bury
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 2
Bury
Mon 24th October 2016 7:45pm
Bury
0 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Bury
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Rochdale
2 - 0
Bury
Sat 8th October 2016 12:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 1
Bury
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bradford City
2 - 1
Bury
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
MK Dons
1 - 3
Bury
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 2
Bury
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Bury
4 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 30th August 2016 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Bury
4 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 3
Bury
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Bury
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Bury
Wed 10th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Burton Albion
3 - 2
Bury
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 0
Charlton Athletic

Bury's Results
Apr 30Southend United0 - 1A
Apr 22Northampton Town3 - 0H
Apr 18Bolton Wanderers0 - 0A
More Results
Bury's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Oldham46-1353
18Shrewsbury46-1751
19Bury46-1250
20Gillingham46-2050
21Port Vale46-2549
Full Table

sml