Football Latest - Bury

Bury Highlights


Charlton Athletic 0
Bury 1

Saturday 25th February 2017


Bury 1
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 11th February 2017


Shrewsbury Town 2
Bury 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Bury 3
Walsall 3

Saturday 28th January 2017


Port Vale 2
Bury 2

Friday 20th January 2017


Bury 5
Peterborough United 1

Saturday 14th January 2017


Scunthorpe United 3
Bury 2

Saturday 7th January 2017


Bury 1
Sheffield United 3

Monday 2nd January 2017


Bradford City 1
Bury 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Fleetwood Town 0
Bury 0

Monday 26th December 2016


Bury's Results
Sep 19Rochdale0 - 4H
Sep 16Plymouth Argyle0 - 0H
Sep 12Fleetwood Town2 - 3A
More Results
Bury's Fixtures
Sep 23Charlton AthleticA
Sep 26Oxford UnitedH
Sep 30MK DonsH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Gillingham8-56
21Rochdale8-66
22Bury8-65
23Plymouth8-75
24Oldham8-74
Full Table

sml